Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 181 - 195 of 202

4 out of 5 stars

"Awesome amazing and fast!! Very professional and discreet people!! Awesome locations to avoid any drama, great prices and I had within seconds of purchase!! Deff will be seeing you soon thanks again!!"

Gregory 3 weeks ago

4 out of 5 stars

"This was a very easy process. The workers are quick and helpful with the transaction and I will be using this service again! Thank you guys so much!"

Austin 3 weeks ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Quick Easy Safe and Cheap"

Customer 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"SUPER FAST! SUPER FRIENDLY! 100% going to come back to this website every time :)"

Hueganisking 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Really fast service, within 3 minutes. i was blown away! the prices are also the best ive seen. definatly would go back again if i ever stoop down to the lvl of buying gold again. if you ask for a promo code they will give you a promo code for extra gold. really happy with this website. i cant count words but hope this is good enough."

Michael Harper 3 weeks ago

3 out of 5 stars

"Live chat was not working for me. I had to get my friend to go on live chat and middleman it for me."

Wood 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great Customer Experience"

Mo 3 weeks ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Was a little worried at first but transaction was quick. Got what I paid for and was done timely."

FB 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Always a great experience when purchasing gold. Purchased 10+ times and never had a bad experience. Thank you."

LegitimateReviewBoy 3 weeks ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Awesome, took 7 minutes for the delivery a bit long but trader showed up op a high lvl account."

Jack 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"AMAZING SERVICE I usually use PlayerAuctions but decided to try out this, got it within 5 minutes of checkout and very communicative. Definitely coming back <3"

MrAndMrsUnknown 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast, simple, fairly priced."

CovertAgenda 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Another safe and trusted purchase through this site, and I really do appreciate the quick process of it. I will most definitely make a third purchase in the near future!"

paleki 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Second time ordering, Was very fast! Will do again in future"

katmidorfeed 3 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick and safe! No problem!"

Rogue 3 weeks ago