Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 1 - 15 of 291

5 out of 5 stars

"trustworthy and quick. I've used this site many times and have never had a problem. Also great customer service when I have questions and concerns, they are quick to address them."

ari 1 week ago

1 out of 5 stars

"Couldn't place an order because I forgot my password, had to wait 1 day for the manager to reset my password, ridiculous!"

Raoel 2 weeks ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Amazing customer service, took a bit longer because I ordered a big amount but overall good!. Very much recommend for anyone looking for rs Gold!"

Brian 1 month ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Super nice service took around 10 minutes to deliver instead of the 3 minutes advertised but I guess my order was a bit big (875M OSRS) haha 4/5!"

Josh 2 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Very nice, super quick service."

Eliza 5 months ago

3 out of 5 stars

"great service got my gold in 5 mins"

ronald 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Awesome and fast, Highly Recommended"

Jack 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Excellent service. Trust these guys. They make dreams come true <3"

TEAZYY 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Very fast, excellent chat service, and extremely friendly. Thank you for the easy process and of course the honest delivery. I am very pleased with the service overall."

sempybandz 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick, fast, easy transaction great experience highly recommend if you need gp fast!!"

Shaka2500 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Super quick and fast"

Red 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Extremely fast and easy. Recieved within 5 minutes of placing order with 0 hassles."

gypsybewtz 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Excellent service"

Hello 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Superfast, easy and smooth transaction."

MommaBear 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Love the site my favorite way to buy osrs gold always fastest delivery and cheapest prices!"

Charliepro1004 5 months ago