Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 271 - 285 of 290

4 out of 5 stars

"Quick Easy Safe and Cheap"

Customer 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"SUPER FAST! SUPER FRIENDLY! 100% going to come back to this website every time :)"

Hueganisking 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Really fast service, within 3 minutes. i was blown away! the prices are also the best ive seen. definatly would go back again if i ever stoop down to the lvl of buying gold again. if you ask for a promo code they will give you a promo code for extra gold. really happy with this website. i cant count words but hope this is good enough."

Michael Harper 5 months ago

3 out of 5 stars

"Live chat was not working for me. I had to get my friend to go on live chat and middleman it for me."

Wood 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great Customer Experience"

Mo 5 months ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Was a little worried at first but transaction was quick. Got what I paid for and was done timely."

FB 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Always a great experience when purchasing gold. Purchased 10+ times and never had a bad experience. Thank you."

LegitimateReviewBoy 5 months ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Awesome, took 7 minutes for the delivery a bit long but trader showed up op a high lvl account."

Jack 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"AMAZING SERVICE I usually use PlayerAuctions but decided to try out this, got it within 5 minutes of checkout and very communicative. Definitely coming back <3"

MrAndMrsUnknown 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast, simple, fairly priced."

CovertAgenda 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Another safe and trusted purchase through this site, and I really do appreciate the quick process of it. I will most definitely make a third purchase in the near future!"

paleki 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Second time ordering, Was very fast! Will do again in future"

katmidorfeed 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick and safe! No problem!"

Rogue 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Waited for pending info review, took about 3 minutes. They set up a meet, very quick and easy. Straight to the point. Go to a world at a location, make sure you have your name correct and everything should go as planned. Was grateful to see such professionalism"

Zachary 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"very fast and reliable. highly recommend! I will use this site whenever i need more gold! best pricing i have ever seen all on the web."

hiiiii5 5 months ago