Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 256 - 270 of 293

5 out of 5 stars

"Great and fast delivery!! 10/10 every single time indeed."

carter 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast and easy, best gold selling service on the web"

Anon 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Super quick and very responsive!"

Bronots 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Love this service I don't use any others any more :) Thanks so much for your trusted service :D"

NotUrGuyDude 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"I don't usually write reviews, but this transaction was worth it. It was so quick and easy. They gave me a world and a location, and I received my gold instantly as soon as I arrived. The entire process took two minutes. Very impressed. Will definitely use this site again for all of my OSRS gold needs."

Cort 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"fast and easy"

kewlman 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Seamless transaction, smooth and simple"

paul 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

UATEMYSHT 9 months ago

3 out of 5 stars

"Took 5 minutes for delivery.. beside that everything was good paid with PayPal."

Jeff 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"5 STAR. super reliable, really fast, i bought over 600m today. highly recommend these guys. def be going through these guys from now on."

David 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"It works...like wow. I tried other sites but after a certain limit and they ask for ur is RSGOLDMINE is legit."

Yourguy121 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"great fast service and easy to locate cant complain"

artur 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Amazing service. Fast, reliable, trustworthy, affordable. Plus great communication!"

Sam 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Second time buying from them, used Bitcoins and my gold was delivered quickly. They are using a high level member account and I added some junk in the trade to make it more like a usual trade."

Raider 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"First time buying gold and im surprised at how fast the delivery time was. 100% would buy from rsgold mine again"

Zane 9 months ago