Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 91 - 105 of 290

5 out of 5 stars

"Amazing and super fast way better then any other site hands down"

Spacebuzzed3 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Awesome! Super fast, great service"

Eliza 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick fast service second time in two days with zero problems will be back again for sure no doubt"

thekenoshakyle 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"lit 10/10"

timbo 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Bought over 350m with rsgoldmine via eth,btc,credit and they always deliver within 5min delay best service ever !!!"

norman 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"I was a regular customer and then I quit the game for like almost two years, came back today and decided to get some gold and was very happy to see that these guys are as responsive, quick and reliable as they always have been plus they have the best rates (I actually looked at a few websites to see how prices were). I placed an order and within a few minutes had my gold. They are also super friendly and answer any questions you have pre and after purchase."

GiveMeThatGold 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Thank you so much you guys are always fast and responsive"

Myles 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"really fast and nice page for buying"

Andrestl 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"really fast en interactive method of deliver"

Andrestl 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"fast and easy how ever did not get my extra from the osbot coupon code but could of been a error as i had to resubmit form but either way good fast service"

thekenoshakyle 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Thanks guys helped me get my 99 magic and 99 prayer grind going again"

stephen 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast and quick. Amazing. >3"

Sin 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick and Easy."

Chase 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"im always here buying gold because my account sucks at the sand casino and they always fill be back up with gold <3"

AustinLz 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great site, used it dozens and dozens of times and they work with you on even the small headaches<3"

AustinLz 4 months ago