Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 76 - 90 of 290

5 out of 5 stars

"quick, easy and affordable services Thanks!"

FirstTimer 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Very fast and easy!!!"

Cdavis717 4 months ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Best gold site ever, love these guys, bought gold so many times, and you build up points to spin a wheel for more free gold."

JackHammond 4 months ago

1 out of 5 stars

"Not satisfied at all. Verification process required too much personal information, and now I have to wait 1-2 days for the refund. Would look elsewhere"

zill99 4 months ago

3 out of 5 stars

"Nice and rapid service"

patate 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Was amazing service extremely fast and great. I have purchased several times and the customer support is not only reliable but are also amenable to changes on the go. This is great when you can't go to certain worlds or you need to accommodate certain accounts."

Jeff 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"ThANK yOU"

cr 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"fast/quick delivery. and excellent customer service. 10 out of 10 for me guys. thanks ryan"

kevin 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Amazing website, Best prices and very fast delivery with professional live chat agents. Thanks guys will be a repeat customer for sure! Hopefully next time I'll be able to order even more!"

Nick 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"100m easy ty"

tree6 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast, reliable and friendly service. Never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for delivery, i won't get rs gold anywhere else. 10/10 would recommend. I also dig the loyalty point system! Free items!"

Alex 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Used this a few times and it’s great, quick and easy with good communication. Definitely recommend using this site"

iZeparian 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"amazing as always, took 15 seconds max after i paid"

Shn 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great Service. fast and reliable"

Rizzi27 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Quick and easy"

ccon8 4 months ago