Reviews


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 76 - 90 of 294

5 out of 5 stars

"faster than the other site i was using and sitll takes paypal which is major plus"

adventuresoulz 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Awesome, fast, and cheap can not beat!"

BlueGiant 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"worked like a charm and was very quick!"

AVenandi 1 year ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Fast and secure!"

Ryan 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"quick, easy and affordable services Thanks!"

FirstTimer 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Very fast and easy!!!"

Cdavis717 1 year ago

4 out of 5 stars

"Best gold site ever, love these guys, bought gold so many times, and you build up points to spin a wheel for more free gold."

JackHammond 1 year ago

1 out of 5 stars

"Not satisfied at all. Verification process required too much personal information, and now I have to wait 1-2 days for the refund. Would look elsewhere"

zill99 1 year ago

3 out of 5 stars

"Nice and rapid service"

patate 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Was amazing service extremely fast and great. I have purchased several times and the customer support is not only reliable but are also amenable to changes on the go. This is great when you can't go to certain worlds or you need to accommodate certain accounts."

Jeff 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"ThANK yOU"

cr 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"fast/quick delivery. and excellent customer service. 10 out of 10 for me guys. thanks ryan"

kevin 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Amazing website, Best prices and very fast delivery with professional live chat agents. Thanks guys will be a repeat customer for sure! Hopefully next time I'll be able to order even more!"

Nick 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"100m easy ty"

tree6 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast, reliable and friendly service. Never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for delivery, i won't get rs gold anywhere else. 10/10 would recommend. I also dig the loyalty point system! Free items!"

Alex 1 year ago