Customers love us! - 9,000+ Feedback


Feedback by our Customers

Showing 61 - 75 of 202

5 out of 5 stars

"Very fast delivery!!! Wasn't even logged into the world for 2 minutes and had the gold I ordered! Thank you!"

Unknown 1 week ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Kevin was great 100% gonna come back!"

GasF 1 week ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Very fast delivery and smooth transaction!"

MAB 1 week ago

5 out of 5 stars

"great!"

jep 1 week ago

5 out of 5 stars

"RsGoldMine.com is the real deal man!!! Bought 37mil from them and the process went smooth and fast!. i love the fact that they actually use accounts that are leveled up so it makes it way more safe and believable! thank you and the whole team behind this website... if i could rate 10 stars i would!! love yall!!"

Omelly 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great service for saving time!"

cj12 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Best in the business"

Squeezescape 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fast easy service. User Friendly and card safe. More options than most gold sellers. will use again."

Isiic 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"quick and easy once again!!"

MrE 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fastest service around. So freaking simple. 5 minutes for entire process"

Egghead 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Amazing! Quick and fast service, reliable."

arivolutiongaming 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"I went through a Quick and simple delivery with this service! It was very professionally done as well as executed. I personally would definitely do again."

BrotherEsau 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"suppppppper fast"

OreoCreampie 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Great service, easy and best prices"

Squeezescape 2 weeks ago

5 out of 5 stars

"Fucking smooth service! Fast! Met the trader, then transaction was smooth and quick. Literally no words needed lol! Easy as 1-2-3"

TrippyDayz 2 weeks ago